Friday, March 27, 2026

FRIDAY and... Spring Break Time!




YEP! I have next week off so let's see how many days I make it! I'm not going anywhere or FLYING thank goodness but we might take some day trips around the Finger Lakes. So lucky to live where I do!! 

I wonder if this show will be (or CAN be) a Friday show after all the hubbbububbah Mon-Wed! We shall see..
LET'S GET IT! 


Gio wonders why there's so much security at Sonny's. Asks about the Dante/Jason fight. Sonny tells him to go check on Dante himself. He goes to the PCPD.

ADA and Dante talk about Marco's murder and the Cullum thing. Sidwell saying he thinks Sonny did this. Then Rocco sees Gio in the lobby. They talk and then have some coffee. 

ADA goes to see Sonny and FIZZ IS THERE, being adorable. She gives her a treat. Then wants to talk to Sonny about Marco. He says he wouldn't hurt him, Carly would kill him. Sidwell is at fault. 

Lulu and Rocco talk about the night before and he was hoping it was a dream. He finds out that Jason got arrested. Freaks out. Lulu says if there were cameras on the docks, they would have looked at the footage already. He has to do what Jason says and Jason is doing this for him. Don't even tell your FATHER!  She's going to GH to check on Cullum.

Wiley and Michael talk about where Uncle Jason and Danny are now. He has to do a report on an animal and he picks Jacinda's favorite, SPIDERS. Olivia overhears and doesn't want her to help with the project. Sends Wiley to the mud room to get his boots and then tells Michael she's right about Jacinda. Wiley overhears Olivia call her a hooker lol. 

Brook and Chase are going to see the social worker today. Chase has to hurry up and get his shower done. Brook is nervous. Sarah the social worker comes in. Likes the house but Chase isn't down yet. Then he comes down and knows the lady from a case they worked together. They talk about Delilah dying and how much they want to care for Phoebe. Worker is afraid they might bond with her too much. Then she wants to see the nursery. 

Joss tells Britt to go kill Cullum who's in the ICU in a coma. KILL HIM!! Britt is like, is the WSB saying this...or you? Joss says it's her. JUST KILL HIM! lol. Then she says, you're a doctor, I should just do it. Then Britt says, no I should do it. GEESH, where's Dr O when you need her--she'd DO IT!  OMG So Britt goes to Cullum's room to inject him and LULU opens the damn door! Wait. WAIT A DAMN MINUTE!! How did she get in there? He HAS to be under armed guard right? He's WSB!! 

GOD Lulu is just dumb. She wants a statement from Britt. :eyeroll: 

END: 

Wiley asks Brook Lyn "what's a hooker"? in front of The social worker LOL 

Lulu pesters Britt about the shooting

Charlotte won't shut up about Jason being arrested and how sad Danny is

Joss goes into the ICU and Cullum opens his eyes. 





1 comment:

  1. Jacinda may have been a "hooker" but Olivia, in a dress a size or two too small and crazy dark eye make-up, looks like one. Of course she'll end up really liking her.
    How can Rocco keep this secret for long.
    Fizz! Where is Outback?
    My fear is that no one will kill Cullum. I hope Joss does it.
    The show has maintained it's goodness through the week with great acting and dialogue. The best thing is looking forward to more.

    ReplyDelete

FRIDAY and... Spring Break Time!

YEP! I have next week off so let's see how many days I make it! I'm not going anywhere or FLYING thank goodness but we might take so...