PHEW! After yesterday's show I hope it slows down a bit!! My fingers needed Motrin yesterday lol. I really did enjoy it. Went so fast. I know it can't be like that everyday but can you imagine if it WAS?
HERE WE GO!
Docks: reboot of yesterday-- Rocco shoots Cullum...then NATHAN WALKS OUT! Says to Jason: Patrol cars are 2 min out--what's the play here? Jason takes the gun. Asks Rocco if anyone knows he's there.Rocco says no. Nathan tells Jason to take care of Britt...Jason checks her pulse. After Nathan and Rocco leave, Jason wakes up Britt "Tell them I SHOT CULLUM! TELL THEM THAT" then Dante walks out and tells Jason to get away from Britt. Oh, Jason did fire the gun into the water so he'd have traces on his hand.
Dante cuffs him. Asks Britt if Jason shot Cullum. She's too dazed to answer. Jason goes to the PCPD. Dante tells the desk guys to get a medic for Jason's hand. Then he reads him his rights. Takes him into the interview room. Says: You're usually too good for all of this!!? Assaulting me? Shooting a WSB agent in the back?? Can't figure out why Jason acted the way he did. Their sons are like brothers, that makes them like family. Jason apologizes for punching him but has to wait for his attorney until he can talk.
Alexis goes into her office. Marco is on the floor gasping for air. Danny calls 911. Alexis is trying to stop the blood. He shakes...she's screaming stay with me..then NO NO NO! Marco passes out. Chase and another policeman come in. Alexis is yelling for the EMTs. They finally get there and take him out. Chase is getting a statement from Alexis--she says she has no idea what happened. She says she can't figure out who would do this.
Charlotte picks up Danny. Danny wants to go to Sonny about his Dad. Charlotte says that's a bad idea.
Britt is in GH. Gets a CT scan from Portia... it's clear. She wants to talk to Lucas-- she finds out that he's doing surgery on Cullum. Then she says she HAS to talk to Marco. Portia tells her he's been stabbed.
Lucas is calling room service to have a card and food delivered to their room. Sends a card "Can't wait to spend our lives together". He tells Liz that he's so happy and Marco is the one. UT OH. Then they get the call that Cullum is coming in. Lucas is going to scrub up. Calls Marco in the elevator, gets his message. Tells him he was at the Pier with Britt. He's going into surgery but text him so he knows he's ok. Lucas scrubs up as Marco is brought in. He has no idea he's there. Isaiah is going to operate. Liz helps.
Nathan takes Rocco to Lulu's...she sees his hand. He starts crying and hugs her. Nathan talks to Rocco and asks him if he was alone. Then Lulu's like WTF! What's happening. Nathan asks if she's alone--she cant' even TELL DANTE about this. She says she is...he says to trust him. He has to go to the PCPD but don't say anything to ANYONE. Rocco asks if Cullum is alive. Nathan says he doesn't know. But you WERE NEVER THERE! Lulu bandages his hand. Rocco is not saying much.
Oh yeah, in the middle of all this Carly and Valentin were just talking about nothing in the kitchen. Weird. She can't trust her feelings for him because she's been so wrong about men.
END:
Charlotte is going to take Danny to someone that can help (I think Val)
Alexis notices Danny's gone
Lulu pleads with Rocco to tell her what happened
Jason won't tell Dante anything more
Looks like Marco is ok--FOR NOW.
Lucas fights to save Cullum.
SQUEE FAST FAST SHOW
-----so good - I like Carly and Valentin and I KNEW there had to be a reason to show them cause there was no 'filler' today......Charlotte going there - and HOW LONG can Valentin HIDE? Shouldn't he save someone and be pardoned?
ReplyDelete----just surprising but happy that both men are still alive!
-----I think Nathan IS helping Lulu but for a moment I wondered if it is related to WSB and his connection that we haven't seen yet. WILL Nathan help Jason escape?
----gosh I hate Dante - jerk - and never ONCE did he ask why Britt was hurt and on the ground!!!!!!!!!! or even ask someone to check on her
------kuddos to Rocco/Finn acting today.
----with both men alive and Britt, Lucas, Jason and even Jack knowing the truth about Cullum, SURELY everything is about to come out??? I would kinda like Sidwell to kill Cullum, destroy the lab and blame Cullum HOPEFULLY so that another set of storylines can start
-----Danny leaving? Is that against the law or something? It was weird that Alexis took forever before she noticed
-----always a good week when Drew/Willow aren't on the show.
YES YES GREAT SHOW TODAY!!!!
ReplyDelete"Went so fast. I know it can't be like that everyday but can you imagine if it WAS?"
I wish it was like this everyday!!!!
Carly's kitchen:
Caradine: Carly it isn't your fault!!!! And the excitement you love, well, you ARE a Spencer afterall. :) Great scene between them though. :) V.C. wins the line of the day.
V.C.: I think you picked a hell of a time to start questioning your life choices.
BAHAHAHAHAHA!
Miller and Davis office:
Alexis and Danny Cheeto with Marco: Great scene!!! Danny Cheeto you shouldn't be in the room!!! Go outside the room to call 911!!! I don't know what Marco was doing yesterday. I guess trying to get the table cloth to stop the bleeding?!
Alexis and the EMT's: Wow Marco is still alive! He is really fighting to stay alive!!!
Alexis and Chase: Someone better clean up the blood!!! Poor Alexis!!!
Charlie's car:
Charlie and Danny Cheeto: So does Charlie own this car? So she must be 16 if she is able to drive! :) Yeah I have a feeling she is going to see her papa. :)
The pier: I was hoping that they would reshow the shooting!!! :) I watched it a few more times online yesterday.
Jason, Nathan, and Rocco: Nathan doesn't seem that concerned about her sister. Yes take Rocco out of there!!!
Jason and the gun:
"Karen says, Jason did fire the gun into the water so he'd have traces on his hand."
Oh is that what he did?! I thought Jason shot Cullem in the back!
Jason and Britch: Britch is really out of it Jason! You should give her mouth to mouth! ROFL!
Lulu's home:
Lulu, Nathan, and Rocco: Rocco is going to really change after this!!!!! He won't ever be the same again! He is doing a great job, so I hope there is no Rocco recast!!
Lulu and Rocco: Great scene!!! Poor Rocco! I want to give him a hug!!!
Police station:
Jason and Dante: Yeah it would be very surprising if Jason told Dante he shot Cullem. I'm glad he didn't, cus that wouldn't sound like Jason. Dante is already suspicious!
The hospital:
Liz and Lucas: Oh geez I thought Liz had her hair cut at first, I was going to say oh that doesn't look very good. :)
Lucas leaving a message to Marco: Awwww Lucas. :(
Cullem's surgery room:
Lucas doing surgery: I wonder if Cullem is going to die? I mean if he is the 4th child of Faison, then I doubt they would kill him off. Hmmmm.
Marco's surgery room:
Liz and Gannon: Yeah he is okay for now, but then later he could flatline!
Britch's private room:
Britch and Portia: Britch is okay! YAY! Oh what a soapy mess this is!
I think it was Friday that I watched 2 episodes of GH! This is from April 2nd 2002. I forgot to bring this up yesterday, because GH yesterday was so good!!!!! :) I'll copy and paste what I said then.
ReplyDelete"Courthouse: I am so glad Trina pleaded NOT GUILTY! YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! :) Good good! :) I love all the hugs!! I want to hug Trina! :) WHERE THE HELL IS TAGGART?! I am feeling very uncomfortable with Molly on this case.
Molly and Scotty:
Molly: You can address me as ADA Lancing Davis.
Okay I like that. :) Hmmm is she turning into her father? :) Damn I miss Ric. :( Scotty wins the line of the day.
Scotty: Ohhhhh brother.
ROFL!
Jam: She wants them to go to her dorm. ;) Make sure there is no tape recorder taping you!
Poptart Smalls and Jam: Alexis called this guy Smalls! Did the writers change his name to Smalze? Seems like it.. Why?!!?! Oh hi Queen Ava! :) She knows how to handle Poptart Smalls.
Charlie's pub and restaurant:
Scotty and Nina: Oh Nina! If you want Scotty to help you, then you need to be nice to him!
Harmony.com and Nina: Nina stop! That is enough!!!!!
Portus home:
Trina and Portus: Oh Trina staying with them? Oh good. :) WHERE THE HELL IS TAGGART?!?!!
Sonny's office:
Brick and Sonny: BRICK HI! :) Great scene. :) Glad Brick is going to help him with Vampira. Love that Sonny doesn't drink anymore, well, for now. :) And he doesn't have any alcohol in his office. :)
Alexis's office:
Brendon and Alexis: New love interest? Oh my he has a chip on his shoulder!!! I'm sure his chip will melt away eventually.
Brendon, Alexis, and Harmony.com: What a weird scene!!! I was wondering if Harmony.com and Brendon know each other hmmmmmm.
Alexis and Harmony.com: Harmony.com makes me so uncomfortable!! I don't want them to be friends anymore and I don't want them to even kiss anymore. I don't want Harmony.com to be bad!!!! *Sigh* Oh man when the light was off Harmony.com was creepy!!!!
Wyndemere:
Vampira, Nik, and Spencer: Home sweet home sweet home right Vampira? :)
Nik and Spencer: Spencer is right! His life feels gray without Trina in it. He feels so sad..
Vampira and Spencer: Awww sweet angel Vampira is skeered of taking a pregnancy test! Poor little thing! ROFL!
Vampira and Queen Ava: HAHAHAHAHAHA! Great scene!!! :) The grin on Vampira's face! :)
Brandon's home: Ohhhhh! Neil had a file on Harmony.com! Ooooooooooo!"
Poptart smalls!!!! I miss him! Where has he been?!!! He needs to come back!! I miss Harmony.com! I miss Scotty! I miss a lot of people!