Wednesday, March 25, 2026

ANOTHER AMAZING DAY!

 


Can this pace keep up for THREE DAYS? Geesh!! WHO knows!! I'm hoping it will be another roller-coaster of a day. 

HERE WE GO! 

Britt freaks out on Portia. Wants to know how Cullum and Marco are "MY LIFE DEPENDS ON IT"! Portia's like: Do I need to sedate you? Britt thinks back to Jason telling her to say he shot Cullum. 

OPERATING ROOMS: 

Marco: they find another stab wound. They start stitching and his BP falls. They cut away

Cullum: BP is dropping but Lucas gets the bullet out. Later, he's stable but critical. Lucas is done, briefs Brennan and then tries to call Marco again. Liz walks off the elevator with a terrible look on her face. Her voice is shaking. She tells Lucas Marco is dead. Lucas has time alone with Marco and it's hearbreaking.

Alexis can't find Danny, leaves a message. Chase is still in her office. 

Charlotte and Danny pound on Carly's door. They have to see Valentin NOW to help Jason. They tell him that Jason is on the run. Then they get the call from Alexis saying Jason has been arrested for shooting Cullum. Danny is like: WAHT? Carly: WHAAAT? Carly says that Jason would never shoot  WSB agent unless he HAD to. She tells Charlotte to take Danny home. The kids aren't going home though! 

Carly and Val talk about Jason. He says they are going to have to try to get him out when he's transported and he can go on the run. She's like HOW? He smiles his smile. 

Rocco is explaining everything to Lulu from the beginning. Tells her about following Britt and Lucas coming to meet her. She's like: LUCAS? MY COUSIN? Why? Then he says Lucas left and Cullum showed up. He tells her the rest. WOW, he's a good actor. Lulu is like: You were protecting Jason and Britt. Don't tell ANYONE you were there, I will take care of this!! 

PCPD: Nathan and Dante tell Jason to make his next move carefully or he could be in jail for the rest of his life. ADA comes there, Dante fills her in. Then Alexis comes to see Jason, she tells him about Marco being stabbed. ADA tells Nathan to go question Britt at GH. 

Nathan and Britt talk about what happened on the pier. He asks her who shot Cullum. She says Jason Morgan but he was protecting her!! 

Alexis comes in to talk to Jason. She says Danny insisted she go there. Says how good he is in a crisis. Tell Jason about Marco being stabbed. Jason says just take care of Danny, will you? Then The WSB comes in to take Jason into custody. It's an international thing because he shot an agent. Brennan says, be happy he's still alive. Asks if he should call Carly. Jason says no, it's better this way. He tells Alexis to take care of Danny, she's his legal guardian now. 
They take Jason out to the van.. Dante runs out and says: You'd better do this by the book! Then BRITT RUNS UP: JASSSSSSON!! 

Ava's at Wyndemere... she kisses Sidwell. A LOT She likes him, he's dangerous. He says that he's not exclusive with one woman. She says that's ok for now. Then Chase barges in: Mr Sidwell?? He tells him about Marco being stabbed. Sidewell leaves for GH. 

Isaiah talks to Portia about losing Marco, then Sidwell comes in. He tells him he lost him on the operating table, his wounds were too bad. Sidwell asks if he did it on purpose to get back at him for Africa. Then he runs to go to Marco's room. Cries..then hits himself and says he'll honor his promise to Marco to destroy Sonny. 

END: 

Valentin will get Jason out when he goes to Switzerland for trial and get the proof that Cullum is a double agent. Carly hugs him

Ava comforts Lucas outside the hospital. Great scene. 

Parking lot: Britt is yelling then says "I LOVE YOU." Jason says he loves her too. THEN DANNY RUNS UP! Jason is in the van. He's screaming.. Jason is like: Remember what I told you. Dante and Nathan have to pull Danny off the van. 


5 comments:

  1. Wow...really good show three days in a row! But so disappointed that Marco had to die and Cullum will live on.
    Everyone, especially those two young men, is outstanding.
    Aside from all the greatness I must ask what the heck is going on with Elizabeth's head/hair?
    Another thing is...none of this has anything to do with Sonny. Why make it so?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies

    1. "Zazu says, Aside from all the greatness I must ask what the heck is going on with Elizabeth's head/hair?"

      ROFL! She put it up! At first I thought yesterday that she had it cut, but no it's up.

      Delete
  2. Wow!!! What a great show today!!!! Made me cry a lot! Time went too fast again!

    Lulu's home:

    Lulu and Rocco: Rocco made me cry! 😭😭 I love that Lulu said she will take care of everything! Mama bear mode activated!!!

    Wyndemere:

    Ava and Sidwell cookie: Oooooo a kiss!!! :) Well he is honest with her. That's good! I'm glad he told her he doesn't want to be serious with anybody. Ava wins the line of the day.

    Ava: I think you will learn very quickly, that I am more than enough woman for you.

    Hahaha. Queen Ava has spoken Sidwell cookie! :)

    Chase, Ava, and Sidwell cookie: Oh here we go!! :(

    The hospital:

    Lucas leaving another message to Marco: Oh Lucas there is no such thing as saying I love you too much! Life is too short! Tell someone you love them!

    Portia and Britch:

    20, 20, 24 hours to go
    I wanna be sedated
    Nothing to do, nowhere to go
    I wanna be sedated
    Just get me to the airport, put me on a plane
    Hurry, hurry, hurry before I go insane
    I can't control my fingers, I can't control my brain
    Oh, no, oh-oh, oh-oh
    20, 20, 24 hours to go
    I wanna be sedated
    Nothing to do, nowhere to go
    I wanna be sedated

    🎢🎢

    Nathan and Britch: I'm glad she told Nathan Jason shot Cullem, and it was self defense!

    Lucas and Liz: Oh no! Liz's face!!! OH NO MARCO IS DEAD!!!! 😭

    Lucas and Marco: 😭😭😭

    Gannon and Sidwell cookie: 😭😭

    Sidwell cookie and Marco: 😭😭 This guy can act his butt off!!! I wonder if hitting himself was part of the script or if he just decided to just do it. Well, Marco is with his mom now!

    Lucas and Ava: 😭😭

    Carly's home:

    Carly, V.C., Danny Cheeto, and Charlie: Great scene!!!! I wanted to hug Danny Cheeto!

    Caradine: I love the hug, and so did V.C. :) I wanted Carly and V.C. to kiss!

    Police station:

    Jason and Alexis: Danny Cheeto good in a crisis. Hmmm I wonder where he learned that from! ROFL!

    Justine, Dante, Alexis the WSB agents and Jason: Hey hey!!! Stop being so rough on Jason WSB agent jerk! 😑Well, I rather him be in prison, than have everyone think he is dead.

    Outside the police station:

    The WSB agents, Jason, Alexis, Dante, Britch, Danny cheeto, Charlie, and Nathan: When Britch called out Jason's name, I thought it was Carly. Britch telling him she loves him, and he says he loves her. 😭 Then Danny Cheeto all upset! 😭

    ReplyDelete
  3. please oh please let there be a shiftless Marco twin in the future...

    ReplyDelete
  4. 3 days of great shows!!
    -----NOT NOT happy that Sidwell is vowing revenge on Sonny - that is stupid and Sonny should be left out.
    -----I'm telling you, Britt better start yapping about what Cullum did to her and Lucas figuring out to Sidwell that Cullum stabbed Marco (COURSE I would like Pascal to be blamed but that won't happen)
    -----it's at the point now where too many people aren't telling what they know - so it's time for things to come out......Sidwell is not gonna give Britt her medication cause he will blame Lucas and Britt --
    -----Is it just me or is Valentin way too open and not in hiding anymore????
    -----lotsa things will happen now: Danny will hate Rocco/Carly is gonna hate Lulu for knowing the truth/will Nathan tell Britt about Rocco? Lucas hating Britt???? and wouldn't Lucas really really wanna expose Sidwell now???
    -----I thought Liz would figure out something as she examined Rocco......wonder when Dante will see Rocco------- and what about Charlotte and Danny?
    ------i also thought Jack was going to take Jason somewhere safe ---I really thought it was a plan but then Jack never got on the van, right?
    ----Lucas broke my heart.....
    -----totally forgotten that Isaiah worked for Sidwell cause he made him ----- nice touch of bringing back that history.
    -----one of two things: Cullum wakes up and blames the wrong person/lies OR Cullum is killed by someone
    -----all in all, so glad Jason is not presumed dead.....now it is time for people to start sharing information

    ReplyDelete

ANOTHER AMAZING DAY!

  Can this pace keep up for THREE DAYS? Geesh!! WHO knows!! I'm hoping it will be another roller-coaster of a day.  HERE WE GO!  Britt f...